You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RELATIONSHIP AND MARRIAGE MATTERS: # LOVE YOUR OWN BEAUTIFUL WIFE OR HUSBAND#101 AND LEARN HOW TO KEEP AND HAVE A SUCCESSFUL MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIP

in #poetry6 years ago

Marriage is supposed to be build from and sustained by understanding. I like the first point you started, its a sign of immaturity for a husband or a wife to raise his/her voice on the spouse. Raising your voice on your spouse makes your children and neighbors to disrespect your spouse.
I love your writing @bendollars.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your good comment, like said on my write for every marriage or relationship to last the test of time spouse shouldn't shout or in the public and in the front of their kids its a sign of disrespect. Thank you am already following you do well to follow me back to continue to get more of my good post

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66