A beautiful melody

in #poetry6 years ago
A beautiful melody, the one that listened that day, i listened to it while it rained, and without thinking it smiled, it was so beautiful, that I had to look for it, and after I did it, i loved it again.

When he heard it, he gave me a chill. some time he looked at me open, and every one of his notes in my brain came in. that melody came to my soul, and touched my heart, from hearing it just disarms me, and then it gives me protection.

It was as bright as a star, as sweet as a cherry, it reverberates in my ears like a spark, it charms me so much It's a surprise, its melody was so deep, that it recorded my childhood, from it my ears are flooded, it was like a sweet fragrance


It is as if it were not of this world, that beautiful melody, it is as if it had been lost, and it will find the way, i would like to hear it another day

-these images were taken from the website:
-pixabay: https://pixabay.com/es/

Sort:  

This poem is one of the best I've ever seen - and I mean it! It is amazing and I LOVE the concept of writing about a melody that way, I absolutely love it!

This is one of my favorites, really. I just had to mention you in Hunt Curation - @poetsunited's project of finding great poets and poetry - if you want to read the post in which you are featured - you may do so here:
https://steemit.com/poetry/@gabrielbg/a-beautiful-melody

I also welcome you to our server - a lot of inspiring people, cooperation at its best, great privileges of free upvotes etc. Warmly recommended!
https://discord.gg/fpuCnNd

Hello, I was surprised to see this comment because almost nobody sees my publications, without hesitation I will enter into his discord, I love making poems and sharing them with all of you, would you recommend some label to upload my poems?

Hi again @gabrielbg - a real pleasure to look at your wonderful poem and I mean what I said - I absolutely love it. I agree, it is hard without a community here! Yes, use #poetsunited but would very much recommend also to join the poetsunited discord (if you haven't already) there we have free upvotes and rules on how we comment and upvote each other so it will really help to be active there!

Hello, thank you very much, I would like to have a community that will help me, i will not break your rules, I will vote for you without a doubt

This post has been selected for curation by @msp-curation by @sunravelme. It has been upvoted and will be featured in this week's Working Title post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us on Discord!

Wao, thank you very much

its just astonishing the way u are depicting melodies.
and from reading ur poem , and the expressions and feelings that sounds emit, an imaginary melody just comes to mind. maybe one that brings the exact feelings in me

thanks, I put many feelings in this poem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84