You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While waiting for my coffee

in #poetry6 years ago

Haha that's so much fun! I woke up today not feeling quite right...but I think it was because I got Chinese food wasted last night! If @freedompoint and I ever make our way to California in our travels, we will stop by!

If you haven't seen yet, this is today's prompt!

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

That would be awesome! Let me know if you're ever in the neighborhood :) Wow....Chinese food wasted...that's a pretty brave thing. Scarier than a night of cheap tequila if you ask me. Lol :)

Haha it was pretty scary! We will definitely hit you up if we make it that way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66