You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HardFork (An Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Your book has great reviews and I am going to have to grab a copy especially since your poem is so deep and the waiting for the new Hardfork series is making my mind go in different directions!
You can use my Fractal Art if needed in your posts about the Hardfork series - either from my posts or from new ideas you may have. I'd be very happy to help!
The animated gif caught my eye straight away on this post!
There are a few of us, Fractal Artists here, so you are not short of great art!

Sort:  

Thanks! We're actually very open to your ideas. Please feel free to post some of your Fractal art with the hardforkseries hashtag and we might be in touch in ways we can use it. We're very much trying to make this series a community project. I appreciate your interest!

Cool, I will get my mind working on what would be relevant as far as my work. I will post some new stuff when I get it done. Cheers Eric!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65