You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ“œ Steemit Poetry Contest #11 : "Lonely Steemit Moon..."๐Ÿ“œ

in #poetry โ€ข 6 years ago

My friend can really do everything. Be it kitchen stuff, doing great at work, spreading positivity and now poetry!

You amaze and inspire me, dear @karenmckersie. โ™ฅ

Best of luck on the contest no one for sure is a loser for letting our minds do the work ^^

Sort: ย 

Awe ! thank you so much for such a awesome and kind reply @feye !! your the best ! Never stop steeming on, I will see you on the moon !!๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yes please! haha!
and please have @momskitchen bring the margarita and tequila! :P โ™ฅ

Haha !! No problem @feye !!๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ

Oh my! Hahaha
That's sooooo cute!!
Cant wait to have a safe drinking party on the moon! :D

Lol ! sounds good to me !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44