You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Told The Universe I Exist And I Don't Need Reply

in #poetry8 years ago

Hi Indigo, @fairytalelife commented on my comment to your post
asking me to stop trolling, I replied to her that when I like your posts
I tell you so and when I dont them I tell you so too, that that is what honest feedback consists of and that if everyone would reply to all your posts saying "awesome" you would be bereft of actual feedback.
Do you agree with me? Can you reply to her telling her Im not trolling you but just providing useful honest actual feedback?
Thank you

Sort:  

I do agree with you. You have a right to an honest opinion, and I am fine with you expressing it. But I'd still rather not pick sides either way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81