You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between Rome, Byzantium and Persia [Day 10]

in #poetry7 years ago

The fear of burning in eternal flame or personal rewards should not be your motive for helping.

I like the way the poem is structured, the formatting almost matches d-pend's , sorry am comparing. It is so much easy on the eyes, to just trace through.

And the rhyme, Oh! God . Its just so good, I finished reading and wished it was longer :)

But c'est la vie. Good things don't last :p

I really enjoyed reading this <3

Sort:  

many apologies for the tardiness of this reply, still digging out of the hole that I have dug for myself, but unequivocally honored by these kind words, @fego, absolutely humbled; thank you. z_thank_you.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50