You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GiveAway: UPVOTE my post for a POEM! Week#2 Yes That is Right! Upvote Comment and Get a poem for you in a reply!!! Enjoy!

in #poetry7 years ago

Nice and great lines. Can I get something on febizle the black poet.

Sort:  

Yes for sure you now did just get
The poem for @febuzle the black poet

He is determined to succeed
Using his poetic feed

He has amazing work ethic
Yes for sure he is athletic

Striving for perfection
Upgrading his own skills
With a poetic perception
Writing all his thrills

He has an attitude great
He is never too late
From his positive vibe you can gain
Why are you still here go visit him no need to explain

By Angel Veselinov Here you go my friend hope you like it. Enjoy your read.

Well that got my speechless...your are fueling my vibes...thank you so much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64