Poetry for my friend

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello, all.
For all my steemit friends who do not know or already know me @ Congratulations, beginners in this community,
many I do not know and learn a lot from all my steemit friends.
this is probably my first post, maybe a lot of errors from my writing please understand, because I am also human,
complete my shortcomings with your excess..

my poems for friends...

IMG_20180122_200323.jpgclose your eyes while praying
Let the wind blow you slowly
sleeping with beauty
Waking up in the morning with a smile,

IMG_20180122_200429.jpg
when tears fall
running down the cheeks
sad that I feel
far from you best friend

IMG_20180122_200659.jpg
how i need your light
without you I'm always sad
day and night
just full of anxiety

IMG_20180122_200358.jpg
to make me happy
and avoid sadness
many !! fond memories
with you best friend
until I feel happy

IMG_20180122_200537.jpg
Beautiful as the morning sun
Through the wind I say hello
All night I left a message
for an impressive friends

IMG_20180122_200620.jpg
Do not ever forget me
let yourself go
through my prayer
may you always be happy

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fasteem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thanks for your suggestion is very helpful to me

Alhamdulillah semangat that hehe

terimeng genaseh tgk,,jroh that

thanks, have seen my post

Hahahah @fasteem.

Its cool stuff. make sure your friends read it!!! And the writing is actually good.

haha thanks @ebitularmbert, good comment

Pleasure is mine

Thank you very much

Pleasure is mine, @fasteem.

Thanks for such promising work!

thank you, you are always there for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48