my poems or you?

in #poetry6 years ago

image
have you ever thought,
how sick i am,
have you ever asked,
how deep is the love in my heart for you?
and do you still want to judge me selfishly?
you accuse me never understand you,
never understand your heart,
still less that I give to you?
still less sacrifice me for you?
I have tried to laugh,
though in fact I suffer,
I have been patient, menyikhlaskan mu for him,
though on the other hand,
I'm sorry to hold the wound,
I always smile in front of you,
but that does not mean I'm happy with all that,
I hold back ILL,
be aware ....
I'm hurt because of you,
Now, who is selfish?
me or are you ???

Follow me @farahmulia

Sort:  

Good post👍
I like your poetry

From the structure of your poetry, you are a kind girl who were wound. Your poetry is sound good.

This post has received a 27.42% upvote from thanks to: @farahmulia.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51