Mizu no Oto ed. 25 - My Entry

in #poetry5 years ago (edited)

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuDDWK3JRGXb6QwBKQbetYFhNU4HMGepbhJ37sRKUyFaY2xMF6hbfCpCQhzQc5VhePkx3eWE3GrCDtcKG.jpg

Photo by @calluna


Rain's over -
musk and silence's scent
awaken



世の中や蝶の暮らしも忙しき - 小林一茶

banner f3nix 2.jpg

banner-divisorio_2.jpg

New Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation.png

Sort:  

You know I'm always thinking you mastered the haiku in a very short time... must be all these judo and karate hits on your head, that impressed the Japanese aesthetics in your brain!

This haiku gives me a feeling of trueness, the scent of earth and musk after the rain is very vivid in my mind, it's like every memory of my wood walks suddenly awake.

I can't tell you the satisfaction when reading your comment. I stayed staring at this photo for 30 minutes, trying to let my mind wander in the sensations of that forest, then I wrote it quite fast in a breath. Ichi byoshi: a principle of karate.. You're right, the bushido helps with this poetry 😉

Words with depth beyond their lettering

silent's scent

this phrase, the heaviness in the air it conveys, the closeness of a pine forest, taking me right back there!

Thank you @calluna! I tried to immerse myself in the picture, I observed It for such a long time before writing 😊

It was such a beautiful forest, I wish i could have just gone and sat there to write a while

but don't immerse yourself too far into it... fairly certain I spotted big foot out there!!!

WTF! You know what..when I was staring at your picture it gave me the idea of something watching from the trees, of a presence.. I thought about a child over there, at the end of the path between the trees.



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Impeccable and clear!

I make treasure of our talks!

Congratulations @f3nix! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3250 replies. Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70