Un haiku, un'immagine - Haiku, Image [ITA/ENG]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

eyeemfiltered1525812368546.jpg
Original by @f3nix


Fresco di forra:
di sopra e sotto al ponte
gli stessi passi





Cool breeze in the gorge:
above and below the bridge
the same steps



banner f3nix 3.png

Sort:  

You captured the perspective of what is below and what is above, @f3nix. It is a variegated image that plays with planes and colors. The text clarifies the landscape. Congratulations. ) A haiku hug.

Thank you always for your support dear Nancy and for such a fine interpretation of my verses 🤗

This makes me think of how life is all in how we look at it. Your photo gave the bridge a surreal feel, and I love it! Beautifully done F3nix! I tip! my invisible hat to you. 😉

I'm really happy that my haiku was able to generate such thoughts Bris, when I wrote it I thought about all the history that flew through that bridge and about unity in the way of a surreal moebius strip.. btw it was so cold down there in the creek in the boat!! Thanks for the tip too dear..

Beautiful haiku and image, my friend! I love the imagery of the poem.

I like to go minimal and let the reader to fill the space with her own experiences and imagination 😉 Thanks Jan!

Hi @f3nix! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @brisby!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47