UNFATHOMED ARRHYTHMIA

in #poetry6 years ago




How are you my love, are you on a dwell?
As if you hit hard then suddenly you fell
Please come closer, I have words to tell
Let me see your face, enough of your unwell.

Roses are red and here you are feeling blue
You look so tired and doesn’t want anything to do
You seems so quiet, will you care to give a clue?
To hold and caress you, will you like it tho?

Confining yourself in that room, you weep with no pause
I was about to knock but you shut your door closed
Having no idea what kind of tears are those
Whatever it is, you're the only one I'll choose.




Do you still love me or doesn’t care of what I dwell?
Maybe if I was hit, you will never catch if I fell
“Please come to me”, those words I want to tell
If you can give just a glance, all will be well.

Simple roses from you are enough to ease my blue
Are you tired of me? I don’t know what to do
I wanna speak with you but you don’t mind my clue
I’m missing your caress , will you do it tho?

Solitary in four corners, thinking of you with no pause
You didn’t bother to knock so I shut my door closed
You don’t have any idea of what tears are those
But still I will stay, you're the love I will choose.




Written by: @escuetapamela
Published: February 1, 2018

Photo Credit:
https://visualhunt.com/f2/photo/5651280246/bc061daa6c/



Sort:  

Excellent post, you've a new follower.
For here my new post:
Sin otro sentido, hoy comienza el día.

you made this poem so nicely! good job!

Thank you so much ;)

it's nice to read your poem miss @escuetapamela.....are u fond of writing poems? ..hehehe....in case you ask ..I love making poems also...:D

Yes I also do love making poems hehe. Woah you're a poetry lover too? :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Pamela Clamille (escuetapamela) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

very meaningful sis

salamat sis :)

Hihi. :) I like how u changed the formatting half way through and used the different font. cool!

thank u for appreciating it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34