You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching To All Poets OF Steemit

in #poetry7 years ago

I would suggest trying, "poetry life story creativity writers" these are the five tags I typically use for poetry. Best of luck to you! Keep trying, your audience will eventually find you and once they do it's worth it. Another tip, every other day, take a break from posting and try to spend time leaving thoughtful comments on others' posts. This will earn you more followers.

Sort:  

Thank you for the great advice! I really appreciate it! ( Especially from a successful steemian!) I shall take this on board.
I will certainly make sure to engage more and reach out to other with the same interests as myself!
Thanks a bunch for your time!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43