Sort:  

It's hard to let someone be, I know I've raised 4 kids, hahahaha

My husband's favorite saying is, "Be quiet when I am quiet!" because I love to be alone and very quiet and he needs to be social, we share the same office space...lololol

So we have learned how to adjust and get along, my husband has been the best teacher for me because I had a dysfunctional childhood. I only feel happy and safe when I am alone and I prefer doing things by myself. He has taught me how to be happy and comfortable working with someone else and feeling vulnerable.

The song is kind of sad at the end but so is life <3

thanks. BTW I appreciate how you open up about yourself. It helps when getting to know Steemians. I need to do more of that. Thanks for setting the example #reddust.

If you can get me talking, I will talk your ear off but getting me out of my house is a chore, ask my husband! I tend to overshare once I start sharing because I don't have a great skillset being social. I never learned the skills needed when I was a child. I feel comfortable now, but I still don't like to go out but have a blast once I get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97