You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thot Thoughts

in #poetry7 years ago

Part of me hopes this is another bait blog to bitch slap some comment spamming plebeians! I guess they are already on their knees begging for crumbs they might as well sucky-sucky lol.

I don’t know who the lady in the red is but stay strong man she’s got some nice “assets.”

Either way it’s nice to see some poetry out of you. To many people having kids and expecting the system to cover everything these days. Might as well put some of them in cages the way they breed.

Sort:  

This.

I'm glad to know that I'm not the only one that is slightly bothered by the way we basically allow women in north america to monetize getting knocked up without proper way of caring for offspring.. <_<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48