You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed - Original Poem - The tears that brought me here.

in #poetry6 years ago

Very touching poem. Can you explain the reality behind these? Sometimes words are not enough to explain how we feel, but in all I feel you have come out of it all stronger.

Sort:  

My sister was expecting twins and during a checkup yesterday, found out they no longer had heartbeats.

I'm so sorry to hear this, Jenny 😢 my heart breaks for your sister, for you, for everyone involved.

Sending my loves ❤️

Thank you sweetie. The sent loves are very sweet and much needed for her.

Oh my God. That's heartbreaking. I'm so sorry about that. Is she on Steemit? I will like to express my concerns to her.
Please be strong for her.

No she's not. That I will do. I've been through similar which is why I mentioned role above. I see how my own experiences help her and happy at least I can relate during this hard hard time. But yes, heart-breaking.

Ok, in that case I feel you are in the best position to help her through this hard time. I'm really touched by your experience too. Sometimes, we don't know what people are passing through despite they looking very happy. Please take good care of her and yourself too.

Words fail me to express how touched I am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43