In the name of the nights

in #poetry7 years ago




Wait for me on the shore,

in the place, they know

only a thousand stars.

He is back there even

the wind, the homeless,

to look for the scattered

with the years.

Wait for me that night,

in which even the sunrise

stops in the name

of nights,

gone without purpose.

I will come there

even from the world,

and the sand will quietly count

the steps to the meeting.



Goodbye and Kisses ...

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.00 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @emito. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.66 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53