Poetry: A Planet of Reverie

in #poetry6 years ago

IMG_20180304_172909.jpg

Have you ever been
to the planet they call Utopia
Where realms of reverie come alive,
And anyone can feel
The soul of the soulest;
Only passion, desire
That's what matters
In Utopia where no one can feel sadness
Like you are flying,
Flowing and skimming
How every step makes
you trade your humanity
To simply stay in this luscious paradise.
Closing your eyes
To live on the planet
They call Utopia...
Forever.

April 5, 2018 - 7:23 PM

Photo is owned by @emdesan.

emdesan (1).png

Sort:  

I wish there was a utopian world

@emdesan very nice poetry my friend

Thank you for reading!

Congratulations, your post received 15.26% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @emdesan! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

very nice dear em em 😊

Thank you :)

Very beautiful, sis Em. Yes, I have been to Utopia but I am crawling real hard to roam around. I have been to Steemit as well. Where love exists. Xoxo.

Hehe love your comment sis! Thanks for reading :)

That's a beautiful poem I enjoyed reading.

Utopia is felt every time I smile in joy and in oatmeal laughing hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44