A poem about natural beauty:- Return the forest to me

in #poetry7 years ago

This world has kept us alive in Leela, a visible natural beauty in this world. I am sharing a poem with this natural beauty today, I hope everyone will like it.

Do you remember the last seen?
I do not remember, more than four hundred years ago
Neon lighted the assassination of Joshna
So, today there is no bog deer on the road!
In the evening, all the dark lanes of darkness,
Snakes and reptiles dropped
Hishash Hishash makes the word compromise of the brokers of the customer
Hire the love of the rented city, all the insatiable people!

Golap Chameli Bakul has duplicated the decoration
What do the blossoms of poisonous flowers, flowers,
Not only is the tired skin of men in the face of the face;
When did you remember the last of the scent of fresh flowers?
Burning night smell of Hannahahnaya fun?
I do not remember, more than four hundred years ago
The citizen went through the sidewalk to the full moon
Then it was like a muddy corpse floating in a stinking water.

If you like it, I will finish all my steamit greetings and congratulations on my behalf. If you like it, then vote and give your opinion. Based on your opinion, I will be more interested in writing poetry and share more with you. Thank you all for sharing beautiful poems.

Thanks by-------

@eliashossain

Sort:  

Your poems are my very favorite

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eliashossain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thats great poetry ..I think this creation is extra ordinary..Carry on my friend ...Best of luck..

thanks bro......Cheers!

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from thanks to: @eliashossain.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

You got a 0.64% upvote from @upme requested by: @eliashossain.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.75 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @eliashossain. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45