Haiku Contest - Lantern

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

San Francisco Chinatown

Lantern

Ancient lantern lives
bringing warmth and light to all
crying for daylight.

Photographer: @eaglespirit
Camera: Smartphone

Photograph is the property of @eaglespirit, do not use without permission.

Page Break STEEM.png

@EagleSpiritCommentUpvoteResteem.png

DQmTExCr2XkLNUiXoERBpRa5GHZEUmWqjC6i2i9oibvvBr2.gif

Sort:  

A mix of old and new 🤗

I wonder what you see? :)

Love this haiku, Eagle. I like how it's alive with emotion xx

SIGNATURE.png

oh thank you so much anj!

xx
eagle

It's a beautiful haiku :)

Awww thank you so much!

Gorgeous Haiku! I love this, but well, I love lanterns and the light they give, so I’m biased. :)

Oh thank you so much! I’m new at it so I’m honored with any compliments. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 07:35:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 599.11/800.00
Total Photos: 83
Total comments: 68
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Very interesting friends,
Steemit steady

Thank you much! Steem on! :)

You are very kind, happy to be friends with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97