Sort:  

I don't consider I know English well, sometimes I feel I start to forget the Romanian (grammar) and this is because I stopped to read books in the last years! In my youth (the years '65 - "80) I readed a lot, almost days and nights...it was nice because I could dream... About English, I had a good teacher in High School, in our communist society still the movies was with subtitle, I could listen English and learn, than it was American Library in Bucharest with tons of newspapers, books, magasines, vinils, movies...it was nice. It was hard times but it was nice because I was young! Unfortunately, I understand this now, when I am old.

You do know English well. Better than you think. I agree with you that we see things different when we are young. youth is wasted on the young :))

Have a fabulous Friday! Must do my #MarketFriday!!! I haven't been to the market yet. Maybe early tomorrow!

You too! (Friday)... also not have my new pictures with the market, there is still a little problem, people from the market are suspicious and don't like to be photographed! They fear control and fines ...

I actually understand. Many people here do not like their photograph taken and I usually ask before taking it and if they are the least bit hesitant, I skip it.

Yes, this is the best action.

Agreed. :) Have a wonderful evening! The weekend is almost upon us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50