Sort:  

HAHAHA Omg Dreemie, I've lived here my whole life doll, I got that. I wouldn't let any of the gators eat you I promise!!! lol Just don't make too much eye contact with the locals, they'll put that gris gris on you and my gris gris just isn't strong enough yet!! hahaha

haha is that like juju??? LOLOLOL

i dont know girl - i might end up as an ingredient in someone's gumbo! LOL

I think juju is good, gris gris is bad but it's all a part of the voodoo, hoodoo, and black magic stuff in these parts. I'm not aware of werewolves currently but I'm pretty sure we have vampires lol... I'm not helping my case huh?? ... I'm just playing you will be completely safe here Dreemie!!

hahahahahahahahaha you crack me up @monchhichi23!!!!!

i'm cancelling flights to LA and checking flights for LAX for you!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47