You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Other Things

in #poetry6 years ago

We had an enclosure outside that held our "stuff"... Nothing that we needed, but everything that we held onto.

I wanted to go through it and get rid of so much!! But... What if I still needed it? Where do I start? Maybe I'll do it later...

Fire came through our area and with smoke damage and water damage... We tossed everything

I never realized how freeing that would feel until it happened!!!!

Love the picture and the poem! Great match :)

Sort:  

thanks, @dreemsteem - so true, and things have a way of tying us down - even the problem of what to donate and to whom etc. when all we really have is each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84