You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 64: Beyond Words Part 1 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

I love your images. And your passion as always ;)
Your wife is such a sweetheart, what a blessing that two such beautiful souls found one another. I know the feeling :)
I wanted to let you know that I have joined the ranks of steemvoter. Trying it out, but so far I like it, like knowing that my friends are getting my votes even when I don't have the opportunity to comment. Of course you are on the list my friend.
I finally did an everlove art collab! Yay. You can check it out when you have a chance.

https://steemit.com/ready/@dreemit/collaborative-art-journey-with-everlove-beyond-the-veil-a-poem

Sort:  

Thank you very much, she indeed is.
I appreciate the automatic up votes my dear friend. Glad to see it is working out in your convenience, that's great to hear.
I'm definitely checking out your first art collab! I still have to make mine before tomorrow's deadline is over!!! Aaagghhh, gotta hustle as always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55