You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Girlbeforemirror: A Tribute to Astonishing Talent ... and a Heart that is Gallant

in #poetry6 years ago

Once I gamed the haiku-bot to prove a point about the limits of technology. But this is truly some next-level commenting!

@girlbeforemirror, if you stop by and read this, I just wanted to say that I am impressed at your poetry skills and I salute you for persevering through your illness. I hope you can find the strength and time time to share more of your creativity with us!

Sort:  

@dollarsandsense,

Thanks for the support, mate.

Marg has steel in her spine. I think she would have made a good Navy SEAL ... if she were a foot and half taller and an extra 100 lbs. :-)

Marg ... another soldier and a brilliant writer.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65