Skill Of Love

in #poetry6 years ago
  • Hug me gently with the knowledge of sublime consciousness, cover my weakness with words of magical love. The form plays above the essence of passion, excitement jumps to the next level of digital wealth. We ride in the light of touch, emotions break chains of marital limitation.

  • We are missing out in the fog of memory through the river of mystic powers, you are the ultimate attraction to the sails of the spirit. They heard smart in the seduction of material interests, inspiration launches the power of happiness in the lake of wisdom.

  • Look at the changes in the horizon of moral boundaries, we have exhausted the music of the words on the wrong grounds. I analyze memories through movements of perfect thoughts, you are the ideal of an infinite essence beyond the power of my heart.

  • Walking through invisible wires with an honor test on the lips of a mystery, you are a pure soul at the sources of heavenly waterfalls. Raise the level of courage at the heights of magical looks, you are my princess in the perfect love truth.


Sort:  

Great poem you just kickstart my day with this nice poem which is very commendable @dobartim . See you on top
we are aiming for the sky!

Thank you very much, see you on the top

You are welcome boss, do have a nice day ahead

Hold me close to your heart
Cause that’s where I belong
Touch me gently with pure love
And awaken my soul to eternal affections

Make me an instrumental of passion unending
See me as an appetizer to love unlimited
Cause that’s what I am to you
And that’s what you are to me

Thanks for the daily inspiration my friend

See you on the top

Wonderful piece my friend.
I call it the morning dose.
See you on the roof

Thank you, make a better comment :)

Certainly. Trust me on that

Am always marvel at the level of your creativity when it comes to art and poetry, great and interesting poem @dobartim

I'll give you one advice, when you like something, then give it up, and if you do not have the voting power then share it on your wall.

Well understood, am just your new follower and I need to understand the rules here. Thanks for reminding me

nice work @dobartim i like it.amazing work ............

IMG_20180227_092341.jpgIMG_20180227_143329.jpg

Awesome flowers

Skill of Love talk how every person give art of love. In the clossing poetry i see excellent of word, @dobartim say you are my princess in the perfect love truth. I like your poetry

I'm glad you like it

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

your poetic words as always mesmerising...Excellent!!

Thanks budy

Sure.... don't mention it.You deserve the appraisal.

Hahaha, I love this knowledge.
•Walking through invisible wires with an honor test on the lips of a mystery, you are a pure soul at the sources of heavenly waterfalls

Its so amazing indeed:)

I'm glad you like it

love requires skill in defending

Be part of Steem Schools and learn about Steemit and business https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41