You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamstraw

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful madness - destiny - tube of life.
The energy of the test, the virtual creation of the mind, energy passes through the touch of the word. Crazy poetry that gives power to my vision to move on. Thanks my friend @d-pend for gorgius - unique - creative Poetry.

Sort:  

bows
Namaste, friend..

Namaste, where are you from my friend ? Is it night or day for you - NC-New Yourk City ?

I live in North Carolina, USA in the mountains... it's 4 am here haha,
I couldn't sleep so I finished this piece. But now it's back to bed because I've got some farm work to do in the morning :) What about you, where are you from?

What do you grow on the farm ? Congatulations on such dedication.

I live in Macedonia and my brother lives in LA. I have greenhouse with natural vegetables and I grow them personaly. And also company for production and distribution unique products for health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67