I'll Tell You Something

in #poetry5 years ago
Truth hurts and frees from the cruel chains of misery and delusion, the primary goal of life is the supreme love of a universal nature. You are a lofty morsel on whose hands wisdom sleeps, you are a princess who wins a dormant heart on the altar of eternity.

Every word is a living fire in your eyes lightning destinies radiate, as we walk down the parks of marvellous games I feel the winds that carry me in the touches of your tenderness. You are a part of me in the wildest imagination of my childhood, I cannot forget the feeling you gave me.

Life is the poverty of knowledge that leads us to the paths of proving, we create something that shines or fades as a memory of waves. Every movement is an artistic charm of passion, you are the winner of attention and the queen of smiles.

Show me something more and more beautiful than what I can experience and feel, you know that choices are sometimes difficult in light of the future. We have discovered a hidden treasure in difficult situations of joy, left with a few pearls of wisdom that we learn often slowly and perhaps when it is too late.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46