Sort:  

Yes it's autobiographical. I spent hours under the night sky on my suburban balcony last night, watching the clouds. I fell asleep out there and woke at 1am when it rained. It's just after 1am here now.
I did wake from a state other than sleep when my husband touched my shoulder and I snapped at him those very words don't touch me.
I... We... are having a difficult time with intractable pain. It has not been easy. I have a connective tissue disorder called Elders danlos syndrome. I thought when I was officially diagnosed last year that I would also get the help I need. But it is largely misunderstood where I live and has in fact been an impediment to help and hope.
But we all have stuff. The clouds were a comfort.

Yes I’ve read about your condition
On your friends post you tagged in one of your poems. Heart warming how you both helped each other.
I also wondered at that time if medical Marijuana would bring you any relief?

A state other than sleep, interesting.

I need t go look on some clouds and hold a meditation. Been awhile since I’ve done that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50