You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are My Sunshine

in #poetry6 years ago

So beautiful piece of art dear @reddust i love the the drops of water on the leaves, i mean they looks so natural and real.

I share this words "If You Really Love Me Please Just Let Me Be" so true and important in any kind or relationship. Regards

Sort:  

I love this piece @dim753, thank you, you know I love painting dew drops after working with me for the last two years....lolol

Wouldn't it be cool if we could be ourselves without having to self sensor or worry about offending anyone and people could return this kind of behavior? I try and let people be and many competitive and aggressive people takes this as a weakness. Then I have to aggressively set my boundaries and these kind of personalities actually relax and act all nice and happy when I tell them to back off and stop acting like an asshole. Seriously, I have a hard time dealing with people like that.

hehehe yes i know what kind of art you enjoy to paint and aslways when you enjoy do something the result is always perfect, you looks like a light person but reading you i think at the same time you have a strong hand to reprimand the acts that are wrong with you. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65