You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This poem just made my ex girlfriend call me four times... (The Angel Vampire's Kiss)

in #poetry7 years ago

Read it all. Nicely written, it looks like it took some time and had some good thoughts put into it :)
I think it is one of those ones I will need to read again this afternoon, and take it in again and try see what it does to me. Sometimes poems do that to me, I attempt to write them from time to time. If you reply to this this evening, ill be back to read it over again :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much! Yeah it took a few hours to write up. Pretty satisfied with the end result, and glad you connected with it :)

Poetry does have a strange power indeed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97