Thank You And Goobye

in #poetry7 years ago

IMG_20171010_233430_514.jpg

Thank You And Goodbye

It was never easy nor okey,
But now i know, I was a fool in loving you;
My whole routes evolves only around you,

Reality hurts but its okey,
Now I was awaken from your captivity;
Don't say a word it won't work on me.

I thought I have found the heaven's in you,
And too late to realized, I was so drown to you;
Drunk by the love that's not true.

Now without you life is dazzling,
I thought I'll be perished in losing;
Well, it's wrong I'm breathing, alive and kicking!

Thank you for saying goodbye...
Thank you for making me cry...
Thank you, your'e out of my life.

Scared before for sadness I felt,
Never thought as the time went by;
Those emotions melt in the sky.

Getting myself and setting it galore,
You can have you're story;
And leave mine alone!

Thanks for saying goodbye..
Now I don't mine,
Thank You And Goodbye...

Sort:  

Well life goes on..
We woman have the power to move on..
Even the crush is deep buried inside, time heals everything...

We had a fall during our young times... It hurts that time..
But to think about the memory, we would be laughing about it now...
Same goes to this heart breaks, we would laugh about it in later part of our life... God Bless.. :)

Oh yes it is, indeed woman can easy get up coz we cry a lot than man hahaha. Tnx for dropping by, steem on

Yeah this is sweet
A note from a lady moving on

Hahaha yeah a note from you, tnx hahaha :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dianargenti to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Beautiful poetry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83