Love is like gold

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

In time
No jeddah my embroidery longs for soul
In silence
No sirna I knit love in the mouth of the heart
For I am an admirer
Behind the secret veil
Every smile of your charisma
Clinging tightly to my night mind
Delivering my passion to the happy edge
Though aral nan so the dividing space
Admiring you is not a sin
Tired of sweat in munajat
Not counted by the count in numbers, in the script
Tuk cumbui shadows pda moon
To come to your soul in your dreams
Though sometimes in mute
I packed drops of clear drops
Though sometimes in my smile
I washed the wound by your stoning
I am still the secret angel
Which embroider a hope
Behind the curtains that carried me
In my nightly bias
Until when my tears are dry
Until when my breathing stopped
I'm still here in my night
Knit a million beautiful dreams
With your shadow.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84