You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTY IS A CURSE (An Original Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago

BEAUTY IS CURSE! (what a paradox!)

her thirsty thighs are like enchantment
calling to be travelled and explored
by passengers lost to humanity

No wonder, a friend of mine jokingly said, "I don't want to marry a lady that is too beautiful."

However, this poem somewhat shows the critical position of ladies in humanity. The reason why they must be inculcated with virtues and sound character at a very tender age... Inner beauty is the rare gem.

Honestly, this one of the best if not the best poems of yours I've read. Thanks for sharing @josediccus.

Sort:  

Well I lost someone I loved, she was too beautiful, that inspiredvthe poem my friend, of course she was too beautiful, she was the centre of attraction, because of that, I lost her.
Thank you bro, I'm glad you really like this.

Eya! Take heart bro. You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94