Poems "Mother Forgive Your Child"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Steemian ..
How today, may always be healthy always
I will share my writing on a sad poem😪

MOTHER WILL YOUR CHILD
By DEESY

I am your child whose first baby has grown up now
Your mother's hand is still in my memory
Your mother devotes your love to your child
Mom, when I'm in the womb you take care of me in such a way
Your mothers are getting bigger and you are getting weaker

Mother, you are worried about your son getting sick
If I get sick you are also awake all night mama
Mother, you're afraid I'm crying
If I cry then you are very distressed
Mother, you are afraid that your son is hungry
If I'm hungry you struggle to prepare my favorite food
Mother, you're afraid your son is thirsty
If I cried in the middle of the night because of thirst, you awoke from sleep to make milk
Mother, you're afraid your baby wet the bed
If I cried because wet from bed wetting you immediately change my clothes with new
Your mother takes care of all my needs as a baby

Mother when I turned into a cute little kid
Mother, you smile to see me play
Mother, happy when your son started school
Mother with difficulty you prepare my school supplies
Mommy, you're happy when I go to class

Mother, you are my light
A lamp in the dark
Airconditioning in sorrow
The guide me through the path of many sharp rocky obstacles

Mother, you are my medicine when I miss, when lonely, while telling the outpouring of heart, when I fall ill
Mother, your remark is a storehouse of knowledge to me
Mother, I take shelter in your prayer
Your sweat mother while nurturing me is so noble that your son will not repay him
Mothers do not cry because your child's heart will be sliced ​​very deep when you see your tears are clear

Mother, let your son drink from the palm of your hand
Mother, your child always miss you at all times
Mother, you are the place where I was groaning when I was in trouble
Mother, my heart is not calm if you have not seen yourself
I'm happy when I'm beside you Mom
Because you are the light of the day in my life
Because you are the key to my success
Mother forgive me because after adult I marantau and leave you with my sisters
Even though you're blessing me to move to another city
Mother forgive me, when I come to you, I do not feel like going away from you
Mother forgive me that many mistakes but you always give advice to me
My mother, I miss you

Lhokseumawe, June 20, 2018

Such is the poem that I write with tears 😪 Thank you authors say
Greetings


image


image


image


image


image


image


IN

Steemian ..
Bagaimana hari ini, semoga selalu sehat selalu
Saya akan berbagi tulisan saya tentang puisi yang sedih😪

IBU MAAF KAN ANAKMU
Oleh DEESY

Akulah anakmu yang bayi dahulu kini telah tumbuh dewasa
Balaian tanganmu ibu masih terniang di ingatanku
Ibu kau curahkan kasih sayangmu untuk anakmu
Ibu, ketika aku dalam kandungan kau rawat aku sedemikian rupa
Ibu kandunganmu semakin membesar maka engkau pun semakin melemah

Ibu, engkau khawatir anakmu jatuh sakit
Jika aku sakit engkau pula yang terjaga sepanjang malam mama
Ibu, engkau takut aku menangis
Jika aku menangis maka engkau kesusahan sekali
Ibu, engkau takut kalau anakmu ini lapar
Jika aku lapar engkau bersusah payah menyiapkan makanan kesukaanku
Ibu, engkau takut kalau anakmu haus
Jika aku menangis tengah malam karena haus, engkaupun bangun dari tidur untuk membuatkan susu
Ibu, engkau takut bayimu basah mengompol
Jika aku menangis karena basah akibat ngompol engkau pun segera menganti pakaianku dengan yang baru
Ibu engkau urus semua kebutuhanku ketika bayi

Ibu ketika aku meranjak menjadi anak kecil yang lucu
Ibu, engkau tersenyum melihat aku bermain
Ibu, senang ketika anakmu ini mulai masuk sekolah
Ibu dengan susah payah engkau menyiapkan perlengkapan sekolahku
Ibu, engkau gembira ketika aku naik kelas

Ibu, kaulah cahayaku
Pelita dalam kegelapan
Penyejuk dalam duka lara
Penuntun aku melewati jalan yang banyak rintangan yang berbatu tajam

Ibu, kaulah obatku disaat kangen, saat sepi, saat bercerita curahan hati, saat aku jatuh sakit
Ibu, ucapanmu merupakan gudang ilmu bagiku
Ibu, aku berteduh didalam do'a mu
Ibu keringatmu saat mengasuhku sangat mulia tidak akan sangup anakmu ini membalasnya
Ibu jangan menangis karena hati anakmu akan teriris sangat dalam ketika melihat air matamu yang bening

Ibu, biarkan anakmu ini minum dari telapak tanganmu
Ibu, anakmu selalu merindukanmu di setiap waktu
Ibu, engkaulah tempat aku mengaduh pada saat aku dalam masalah
Ibu, hati aku tidak tenang kalau belum melihat dirimu
Aku bahagia ketika berada disamping mu Ibu
Karena engkau cahaya penerang dalam hidupku
Karena engkau kunci keberhasilan diriku
Ibu maafkan aku karena setelah dewasa aku marantau dan meninggalkanmu bersama adik-adikku
Walaupun engkau merestui agar aku hijrah ke kota lain
Ibu maafkan aku, ketika aku mendatangimu, aku merasa tidak mau jauh darimu
Ibu maafkan aku yang banyak kesalahan tapi engkau selalu memberikan nasehat kepadaku
Ibu kusayang, aku rindu pada mu

Lhokseumawe, 20 Juni 2018

Demikianlah puisi yang saya tulis dengan berlinang air mata 😪 Terimakasih penulis ucapkan
Salam Hormat

Sort:  

You got a 22.56% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @deesy! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

You got a 8.31% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @deesy!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

You got a 8.03% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @deesy!

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

You received a 51.05% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @deesy!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

Thank you very much for the support provided :-)

Release the Kraken! You got a 14.29% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @deesy!

Thank you very much for your support :-)

Great post! You've earned a 20.00% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

Hai @deesy! Kami upvote dan resteem ke 7424 follower yah.. (Sececah kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit berbahasa Indonesia.)

Hi @puncakbukit
Terimakasih banyak untuk bantuan dukungan resteemnya
KSI semakin The Best dan Sukses Kedepannya :-)

This post has received a 1.59% upvote from thanks to: @deesy.
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

You got a 2.16% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @deesy! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

You got a 8.97% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @deesy!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

Terimakasih banyak telah memberikan dukungannya :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95