LETTER TO THE ENTREATY UNKNOWN

in #poetry4 years ago (edited)


--->





.
..
I need you to kidnap me even in dreams,
that you invite me to forget the problems that overshadow my smiles,
that you limit time to not run even faster,
guiding my joys to the quieter surface.
..
.

.
..
Put your hands on my shoulders until the tension subsides,
It is complicit in my hair in every subtle caress,
relive the story of the supposed story that is life,
have only words that are positively training my soul.
..
.

.
..
Pray my chest for an open heart hug,
dark circles show those shadows that still fall on me,
my hopes crush your hopes in my progress,
marking the beginning of those goals that are not so unfeasible.
..
.

.
.
Lie to me and tell me that the sadness is completely removed,
Lie to me just waiting for me to believe that nothing is and nothing happens,
Lie to me that it is I who begs to believe your lies,
because today between lies I am playing life.
..
.



For see my original poetry in spanish, press here

Twitter: https://twitter.com/FemmeDark
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dark.femme.box
Discord: DarkFemme#3243
Telegram: @DarkFemme

Nota:
Todos los separadores y la firma son de mi autoría.
Contenido original publicado en varias redes con el mismo nombre de usuario.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful poetry. Thank you for sharing

Tks to you for read it...

Loading...

Wonderful

Oh tks... This are just feelings that stay in some souls and i wont wrote about that.

These are awesome

Wow im blush... i like that you said it.

Good your poat inspiration story

Thank you... Every poetry need said some heart story... i tried it...

Thank you... Every
Poetry need said some heart
Story... i tried it...

                 - darkfemme


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oooooh.... a bot about haiku XD ok ok ok...

Love it!
Thank you!

Oh Thanks, i really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69