Wolf

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

~

The moon in your eyes

Shows the truth

Don't make me choose

I'm drawn to your darkness

You know me better

You've broke down the brick walls I set

One bite is all I desire

To be sired to you forever

Make me beta than I was

Your protection I crave

My fur angel

Let me fly blissfully under your radar

I choose your warmth

Your Howling in the silver moonlight

Makes me feel more alive

I dash to your call in a breath

~

Image Credit

favim

Sort:  

Wow I could feel the eerie feeling in the poem it's so intense, so beautiful wow honestly hahsha

Mans you always keeping with me. Thanks boss

Yeah, it was designed to be intense however mild on the surface of the reader.

Hahahaha of course buddy

Well this particular one is beautiful it's my type of poem, I love so tender poem as this yet so intense and amazing. I love it so much

The love and beauty found in the dark if you can stand firm in it.

You really have an art for poetry - one note Beta should be better.

Your command of English is excellent, thank you.

Hey @planetauto

Yeah, that's how I wanted it to suit to the warewolf theme of the poem. I would have added a line that suggest the Alpha. I felt satisfied with this. Do you think I shiuld leave it still as beta or I should just go with the English word better.

Thanks again guys

p.s I got a youtube notification of your latest car review. I will definitely check it out

Alpha that would have clinched maybe even Lycan 😃 no leave it as beta.

Thank you, thanks for the support here and yt

Make feel feel warmt in your arms cause am feeling cold...

#maxi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85