If I die

in #poetry6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

The war is on, war of bullets

Be that as it may, I should go, an officer I am

To battle for the nation is an absolute necessity

Capture away all anticipating fears

My family, envelope passionate feelings of trepidation.

Goodness! My better half, out of our home,over open ludicrous grounds

You will go release unstopped shots on rivals of our nation

However, in the event that the red ink in your body pours like water on their territory?

Imagine a scenario in which their shots turn into the extraordinary preposterous relentless boundless one. Would you be gone until the end of time? Will I ever see you again?

Will your child grow up without a dad? Will I ever kiss you again?

"Daddy"? " What my kid"? Try not to go, consider the possibility that you pass on. "You influence me to cry my child, yet in the event that I kick the bucket, I bite the dust for the nation".

Sort:  

Congratulations @dante1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58