Sort:  

You're inspiring me to dust off my old boxes of poems and lyrics and senseless chattering...

And perhaps even start to write anew. Although, my new material would probably be about changing diapers, chicken poop and piles of snow!! Lol!

I will always (always) promote creativity. Do it, it doesn't matter what it's about, you could write 'found' poetry about the day to day living of a mother - people love this kind of stuff because it's relatable.

Do it! :)

Well, I haven't had time to write anything new, what with all the diaper changes, chicken poop and snow, but you inspired me to at least something that's been laying around collecting dust for nearly 2 decades! Thank you! https://steemit.com/dsound/@crowbarmama/20180322t084705877z-crocodile-tears

I like the ambivalancy. Points us to the contradiction of thoughts that rambles in the mind of the incomprehensible and yet shows us how such a confused mind could ponder over such meaningful thoughts. Keep it up and i expect to see more of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56