You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Static (I.I. Part 1)

in #poetry6 years ago

Hey @josediccus good to hear from you! I wrote this poem by recording my voice on my phone on my recent long drive. I'm glad you like it. I actually wrote several pieces this way and I'll be posting them in the next few days.

I think some other pieces I've written are longer, even Goldilocks' Discontent is, I believe :-)

Sort:  

I just saw Goldilocks' Discontent and I believe so too, your pieces reaches beyond the limitation of verse I felt this one was more versey lol. It's definitely because it's recorded that's why it seems long to me, I'll really love to hear it uploaded here though. Cheers @d-pend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69