You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Logo Makes Wonders With Peppers

in #poetry7 years ago

Beautiful...
By the way, this is actually the logo of STEEM (currency)
Later this year they will release the official logo of Steemit, close to when the beta version is over. See here:

https://steemit.com/steemit-logo/@ned/new-logo-teaser

Wholeness my friend @dobartim

Sort:  

Thank you for the details, I have done this from my heart, this is what we currently have. It is important for me to make new friendships, and honest you are the person who supported me most, I will never forget that - there is no money that can to change my mind about you. I loved your poetry and your style from the first day I saw it. Thank you @d-pend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50