Ghastlaughter

in #poetry7 years ago

Ghastlaughter


ghastlaughter.jpg


Z.

Whether to chain
Apart or space together
Disembodied minds asked
Each other.

To grind the meal or
Bake the sawdust?

"Each molecule is nourishing,"
Reasoned an elongated skull,
"Upon transmutation's glee!"

A slant-eyed grinsman
Rolled his orbs &
Slowly snored
In reply.


moisture-2516444_1920.jpg


Y.

Fixated on a
Ghastly cowl.

Flowing beauty
Spoke my ear full of
Perfume and nothingness

"My husband's an apprentice,"
Silver fox teeth screwled.
"Instruct my roiling pup!"


fog-1850099_1920.jpg


X.

Masks.
Sweat of
Foreknowledge.

Colored Ears,
Cartoon Tears.

She-Him-We-It
Foursquare Punnet.


sunrise-2111841_1920.jpg

V.


"Everything Is
Everything Is & Isn't
Everything Isn't
Everything
Neither Is
Nor Isn't."

Written with
Protoplasmic laughter
Before the harvest feast
Of ghosts.


fog-1850099_1920 (1).jpgmoisture-2516444_1920 (1).jpgghastlaughter (1).jpg

Written by
@d-pend
9/21/17


ghastlaughter (2).jpg
moisture-2516444_1920 (2).jpg
fog-1850099_1920 (2).jpg


Sort:  

Randomwhaled!

Randompreciated!

I hate to mention it, but randowhale is really getting to be a slacker, he doesnt seem to give credit any more... XD

I don't know how you do it but beautiful but haunting pictures. I bet you have so many pictures in your head yet to be created. And poems and words waiting to form a procession. I wonder what your creativity would do if you put it in motion. Very dimensional and on a higher plain. Thank-you d-pend. This old mind is slowing down. Time for bed!!! :)

I will keep putting "it" in motion each day, as I have time to! I probably will never know what "it" is :D

wonderful poem..
really i live your lines..
Cheers!

Thank you @dinsha I'm glad you enjoy them :D

what a amazing poem, upvote!

That is a beautiful meditation! I love the suggestion to record the affirmations because I was wondering. How I could remember to say all of that.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @d-pend to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

very wonderful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71