You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACKOUT POETRY - Struggle

in #poetry6 years ago

This is registering very high on my coolness meter!!! I can not wait to play around with this. Perfect project for me as an avid reader (book addict) who is now partially blind so it is hard to read as many books as I used to, but I love the feel of holding/reading books. This will help me with my love of books and poetry. I will be 'reading between the lines'...how creative and healing!! :)

Sort:  

Thank You! I don't think anybody has ever told me that my work measured on a coolness meter! LOL These are a lot of fun to do and, honestly, once you figure out your first line the rest kind of jumps out at you. Good luck. I look forward to seeing your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82