You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE DON'T COMEBACK

in #poetry7 years ago

I feel you. But at least you'll be able to meet him someday. I'm already 18 when i met my biological father. That was year 2009 and that year i last saw him too. But I'm alright now. At least i was able to see him. That's enough for me. I hope you'll meet yours too. To loose whatever anger you have in your heart, whatever questions you have in mind. That way you'll be totally ok. Promise! :-)
God bless you and your momma...

Sort:  

Thank you so much! But this is just a fictional story.

However, it is based on the life stories of some of the people I think, I know. I am so happy to hear your story! God bless too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47