Offline | The Competitive Edge Poetry CollectionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

aaa.png

Unpixelated peace of mind reigns
the kingdom of my yoga mat, as I leave behind
my Sunday tweets, for the world to devour.


***



Part of The Competitive Edge – A Collection of Poems
© C.S.Begu, All Rights Reserved

Read also: The Competitive Edge (title poem) | The Consumer | The Parsleyness of Being
| To the City of Hopes and Steel | The Corridor | The Immigrant | Nine-to-fiving | Morning Skies | Into the Big Blue-Gray | The Bargain| The Clockpuncher | New Pines | Note Left on Ledge of Bank Building | The Babyguard | Future Recollections | Nature's Keep | In Between Tomorrows | The Wall of Funny | Out of Corporate Experience | Mahavishnu


Read my intro post

Join the Steemit Writers Guild

Join The Writer's Block




image source: csbegu

Sort:  

I think you are a litrature man. Upvoted. Do visit me bro. Let's support each other. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66