Sort:  

yeah...I didn't want to mention it b/c it would make me look needy - like I need your approval on what I write...but strangely, I do. I respect your judgment, creatr. Friends like you are what keeps people on this site :)

Well, I found it, read it, love it. ;)

How many nights have I spent alone staring at lunar craters, my thoughts wandering the shores of lava seas?

And I identify with it. Only, my thoughts wander through glittering jeweled lunar lava-tube caverns... :)

I've very rarely had any lucid dreams, but I've never "practiced." I'm sure it would be interesting. I think the dawning age of virtual reality may ultimately provide effectively the same experience.

And so, that does raise an interesting question of morality; Do one's actions in a dream and/or in a VR simulation have overt moral implications? Would one be more or less morally restrictive than another?

Maybe another topic for a post... ;)

well, you know the answer to that Matt 5:28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70