You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎺📯🎆🎇¡Messengers!🎇🎆📯🎺

in #poetry8 years ago

Thanks, dear, for your reflections in return!

Yes, indeed... Messengers come in many forms. One of my latent articles is hoped to be about the (at least) three primary kinds of "angels" encountered in the bible...

Sort:  

oh , I look forward to reading it. Remind me, if I miss it. I probably won't be on here much over the next few.

Busy getting ready for Christmas? ;) Take care!

Yup. I haven't shopped yet. I'm keeping it simple, but still. Then we have the grandkids coming over for movie night and I am cooking dinner on Sunday. I don't want to shop on Saturday, no thanks!!!
Congrats on the story contest btw....I think I forgot to say so. Glad you and @johnjgeddes tied.

Thanks for the congratulations, and I pray you and your entire family will have a truly blessed Christmas! ;) :)

I was delighted to tie w/ John! :) :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65