Sort:  

You have a gift, my friend - to encourage everyone but yourself ! Don't ignore your talents, of which you have many, writing being one of them :)

Sure, he that made us with such large
discourse,
Looking before and after, gave us not
That capability and godlike reason
To fust in us unused.

Thank you, Brother John, for the encouragement! :)

Now would you please supply me with approximately one additional week per each week? I'm struggling to keep up! :) The LORD has blessed our household with the coronavirus... :)

Meaning, sales of our products are through the roof, and I'm not worrying about $$ so much any more. :D

Unhappy though the situation is, I'm glad for your success, my friend. Can I stop praying? ...Just kidding - you're not heavy...you know the rest :)

:):):)<3
Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44