Poetry Articles

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Very cool to see a table of contents for all of your poetry articles. Your haikus are always very creative but I was pleasantly surprised by and enjoyed your limericks too! And of course, how I can forget some of my favorite eclectic poems like Old Hands and An Ode to My Tireless Steemit Bots.

I look forward to a table of contents for your other types of articles too. Most of the authors on Steemit stick to specific niches but you are one of the few very talented content creators that can write beautifully across various subjects and disciplines - just fantastic my friend!

My friend, you are always entirely too complimentary and kind...

Thanks for your encouraging words, once again.

😄😇😄

@creatr

My pleasure @creatr! I always learn a ton from your writings as well as from the meticulous way you prepare and craft each article. I've been following you closely ever since I joined and I always come away a little wiser after visiting your blog. Thanks amigo!

Let me know any time I can help or advise in any way. :D

Definitely creatr, I will let you know!

Nice post!!

On Ode To My Tireless Steemit 'Bots

This <3 I looked for it immediately. I should strive to get my VP to 80% for that OR make another account for steemvoter. Hmmm decisions decisions

Great post! Good writing. Thanks for sharing.

What Has Become of 💌The Love Letter?💌 - A Plaintive Haiku is my favorite poem. great writing and this makes me want to write literature again

Hello, Alex! Nice to "meet" a fellow San Diego area Steemian here. ;)

I really appreciate your kind comments, and I hope you will follow through on that desire.

To that end, you may also enjoy this reflection on Steemit's positive influence on my own creativity:

"Steemit Is A Hall of Mirrors"

None of these have shown in my feed, why are you hiding from me lol :)

Not hiding at all! You just have too much in your feed (as do I)... ;)

My friend @bleujay was once using the "Mute" button to control what appeared in the feed - well, I noticed that the way it works is that when @bleujay "Mutes" me it shows up as an "Unfollow!" :(

I think @bleujay stopped "Muting" me after that... ;)

Oh dear not doing that, I think Its time I went through my list :)

Beautiful collection @creatr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66